Pastoral & Finance Councils



Pastoral Council Officers

Jennifer Mignano (Chairperson)

Nancy Musuras (Vice-Chairperson)     

Barbara Doherty

Kyle Fote


Nicole Fote

Jean Green

Marc Mignano

John Mitchell  


Non-voting members:  Fran Carder & Jennifer Mignano

Pastoral Council Committees

Liturgy Ministry:   Fran Carder (Chair)
Public Relations:   Lorraine Kiefer
Parish and Community Life:   Kim Darminio (Chair);  Co-Chairs: Lorraine Kiefer; Jennifer McGuckin-Mignano; Joe Tinney
Lifelong Faith Formation:  Fran Carder (Chair)
Evangelization:   Bunny Fugaro (Chair); Bernadette Fiocco (Co-Chair)
Compassionate Outreach:   Joe Tinney (Chair)
Stewardship:   Bernadette Fiocco (Chair); Bunny Fugaro (Co-Chair)

The Parish Pastoral Council meetings are held bimonthly on the first Tuesday of month.  Meeting dates and times are listed in the bulletin.




Finance Council Officers

Michael Lachowicz (Chairperson)

Dan Charnitsky -Trustee

Jim Hirst                                                                                 

John Walsh -Trustee


The Finance Council meetings are held quarterly or as needed.